Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 3
Thursday, November 4
Friday, November 5
November 5, 2021
Thursday, November 11
November 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

If you have served in the military or are currently serving, we invite you and your family to this special service. We also encourage you to invite family members and friends who have served our country. We would like to recognize them and thank them personally for their service and sacrifice. Please keep our soldiers and their families in your prayers. May we never forget the sacrifices that have been made on our behalf for the freedoms we enjoy every day.

Friday, November 12
Saturday, November 13
Monday, November 15
Tuesday, November 16
Wednesday, November 17
Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021
Friday, November 19
Saturday, November 20
Monday, November 22
Tuesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 24
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Tuesday, November 30